Helium balloons, alcohol, and knives are not allowed into the building. 303. Marriage Ceremonies in Fresno on YP.com. Justices Of The Peace Government Offices. No, Fresno County will not issue marriage licenses for common law marriages. Please allow a minimum of two week advance notice for all sign language bookings. To make an appointment for your civil ceremony, call (559) 600-2575. Ceremonies are performed in a location determined by the commissioner (usually our private ceremony room or the rotunda, if available.) Same sex couples request marriage licenses in Fresno, California at the Fresno County Clerks office. You can make use of an online marriage name change service to get the process started, before or after you get married in Fresno County or elsewhere in California. Officiant Style: Religious, Non-Religious, Spiritual, Civil. Anyone may obtain a restricted certified copy of a marriage record. Instructions on Getting Married at City Hall: Ceremonies are available Monday-Friday starting at 9:00 a.m through 3:30 p.m. every half hour. Reservations require a payment of $93 at the time of booking. The Fresno County clerk’s office will have “plenty of deputies” available on Tuesday to perform Valentine’s Day wedding ceremonies, clerk Brandi Orth said. Bring a certified copy of your birth certificate too. For further information, see  webpage, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Pl., City Hall #168 SF CA 94102-4678, County Clerk Services During COVID-19 Response, http://sfgov.org/countyclerk/how-obtain-copies-marriage-licenses, Marriage License and Civil/Commitment Ceremony - Online Reservations. If a marriage license has already been purchased, check the expiration date of your marriage license prior to making the ceremony reservation. Specific requests for the rotunda or any other area will, A certified copy of your marriage record will. A certified copy of your marriage record will NOT be available for purchase until at least 10 business days AFTER the license is received from the person solemnizing the marriage. You can get your marriage license in Fresno County or any other county throughout the state. Not even if you were common law married in another state. No, whether you live in Fresno County or are just visiting, the standard is the same. If the commissioner feels that either party does not speak English, he/she may refuse to perform the ceremony unless you provide your own third-party interpreter. This is a ceremony for a denied couple after the event. The wedding officiant should then submit the certificate to the court, which will in turn mail an official marriage certificate to … (559) 713-8771. There is no age requirement in California for witnesses; however, they must be old enough to know that they are witnessing a marriage ceremony AND be able to sign their name on the official marriage license. There is no extra waiting period once your marriage license is issued. Locations that distribute marriage licenses are typically located in the Both parties to the marriage must be able to speak and understand English. Find marriage officiant in Fresno County, CA on Yellowbook. The phone number is (559) 600-3476. Under the executive order, adults will be able to obtain a marriage license, at the discretion of their local county clerk, through videoconferencing, as long as both adults are located within the State of California, are present, and can present identification during the video conference. The license can then be issued via email. PASTORAL CENTER CONTACT INFORMATION Address 1550 North Fresno street Fresno, CA 93703-3788 Phone (559) 488-7400 Fax (559) 488-7464 Email [email protected] A common law marriage is an informal marriage that doesn't hold the same legal authenticity of a standard marriage. The license is … If you were married before, provide the date of your divorce or the date your spouse died. and $154.00 non-refundable fee to the SF County Clerk. Re-scheduling or rehearsal time is at the discretion of the Deputy Marriage Commissioner. … As with birth certificates, divorce and death certificates can be gotten from your local vital records office where the divorce or death was recorded. FRESNO COUNTY CLERK 2221 Kern Street Fresno, CA 93721 (559) 600-2575 IMPORTANT NOTICE You must present the license to the person who is to perform the marriage ceremony. To make an appointment for a civil ceremony, call (559) 600-2575. The applicant must be fluent in the English language. Your expired marriage license is no longer valid. This is the core of the marriage ceremony. You MUST have a marriage license issued by a California County Clerk’s office BEFORE the ceremony in order for me to perform your ceremony and have it legally recognized.You must BOTH be present to have the Marriage License issued to you.. First, there are two types of licenses in California. Getting married by proxy means you'll have someone stand-in for you at the marriage ceremony. Yes, in California, cousin marriage are permissible. The Fresno County Clerk’s office can perform your civil ceremony Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.; Issuance of Marriage Licenses and Civil Ceremonies are by appointment only. You'll use it to complete your name change across various government and non-government institutions. California Gov. Phone: (559) 288-6164. For further information regarding civil marriage ceremonies, please For available services and the latest information on remote marriage appointments, go to County Clerk Services During COVID-19 Response. … Appointments may be made: Rescheduling and No-Refund Policy – Please make sure you make your reservation selection very carefully as there will be ABSOLUTELY NO REFUNDS  issued once the reservation has been made. Any person age 18+ years may be granted authorization to perform a civil marriage as a Deputy Marriage Commissioner for a specific couple. A marriage license must be issued by San Francisco County prior to requesting for arrangements. Your Fresno County marriage license will eventually expire if not used. Marriage Ceremonies in Central Fresno on YP.com. To make arrangements, complete and submit an Off- Site Ceremony Request Form and $154.00 non-refundable fee to the SF County Clerk. The Office of the County Clerk is currently closed to the public to prevent the spread of COVID-19. Three reservation slots are available each half hour. There is a $21.00 fee. Fresno ordained marriage wedding officiant minister and Wedding Chapel. The person solemnizing the marriage must return the original marriage license to the County Clerk or County Recorder as applicable within 10 days of the date of the ceremony. Both parties to the marriage must be able to speak and understand English. Fresno Wedding Minister. ... (County Marriage License not included), ... We have made it possible for anyone to have a beautiful and affordable wedding ceremony. Vargas Weddings, owned and operated by Paul and Nick, offers professional wedding ceremony services to straight and same-sex couples. You can get it reissued from the same Fresno County office you submitted your original application to. For example, if your ceremony reservation is 10:00 a.m., your marriage license reservation should be scheduled no later than 9:30 a.m. Deputy Marriage Commissioners are volunteers and not City and County of San Francisco employees. Fresno County is currently researching the technological equipment and process changes which would be required for this possible conversion. For further information, see  webpage Deputy Marriage Commissioner for a Day. This website offers functionality that requires JavaScript. Marriage licenses are issued by prepaid confirmed marriage license reservation only. Arrangements will not be made without receipt of payment. Marriage licenses are valid for 90 days from the date of issuance. A marriage license must be issued by San Francisco County prior to requesting for arrangements. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Marriage Ceremonies in Central Fresno, Fresno, CA. Our office will assign a Deputy Marriage Commissioner to perform a civil ceremony at a San Francisco location of your choice and time (you are responsible for arranging and paying for the venue, permits, etc.). It's based on an accepted understanding between the partners that you're basically cohabitating. California recognizes same-sex marriages as valid as any other marriage. Civil ceremonies are performed at the Fresno County Clerk’s office in Fresno. The person requesting to perform the ceremony must be at least 18 years of age. Website. View information about ordering certified copies of Fresno County marriage certificates in person, by mail, or online. Note: If you are also having your ceremony at City Hall, be sure to check both marriage license and marriage ceremony calendars first and schedule your ceremony appointment first as there are less ceremony appointments as there are marriage license appointments. Upon receiving the request form and payment, you will be provided with your assigned Deputy Marriage Commissioner's name, phone number, and email address (if available). Person must be at least 18 years old Price: $200+ Location: 4270 North Blackstone Ave Ste 208, Fresno, CA 93726, United States. You'll use it to complete your name change across various government and non-government institutions. Arrangements will not be made without receipt of payment. How to get your Fresno County Marriage License Marriage License’s are easy to obtain and you should start the process at least a month before the actual Wedding Date. No-Refund Policy – Please make sure you make your reservation selection very carefully as there will be ABSOLUTELY NO REFUNDS  issued once the reservation has been made. If one or both partners to the marriage aren't able to attend the ceremony, another person (known as the proxy) can take your place. Gavin Newsom signed an executive order Thursday, allowing adults to obtain marriage licenses through videoconference amid … Facebook: Above Talk Weddings Many County Clerks in California perform civil marriage ceremonies in their offices. The person solemnizing the marriage must return the original marriage license to the County Clerk or County Recorder as applicable within 10 days of the date of the ceremony. California does not recognize common law marriages. Marriage Officiants in Fresno on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Marriage License Bureau locations in Fresno, CA. ; Ceremony appointments are limited to the couple only. These include Fresno County marriage licenses, certificates, registries, and vital record indexes. To be married in a civil ceremony, you need to make an appointment. If you do not get married within 90 days, the license will no longer be valid. Any person age 18+ years may be granted authorization to perform a civil marriage as a Deputy Marriage Commissioner for a specific couple. County Clerk office. To easily turn ON JavaScript you can follow the instructions provided on the following websites: Enable JavaScript and WikiHow. Helium balloons, alcohol, and knives are not allowed into the building. Marriage Licenses and Elections. Please click here Schedule Appointment to schedule an appointment. If you plan to purchase your marriage license on the same day as your ceremony reservation, you must make and pay for a marriage license reservation for the same day at least 30 minutes PRIOR to your ceremony reservation time. Get reviews and contact details for each business including videos, opening hours and more. Marriage: Civil Ceremony The Office of the County Clerk is currently closed to the public to prevent the spread of COVID-19. You have to be at least 18 years old in order to marry without getting consent from a parent or legal guardian within Fresno County. After the ceremony, your officiant and witnesses must sign the marriage certificate and the officiant must return it to the issuing Clerk's Office. If you're below the age of 18 then you must bring at least one parent or legal guardian must accompany you. The marriage license is valid for 90 days from the marriage license issuance date. Note: The ceremony must take place in San Francisco. To see the Fresno County civil ceremonies calendar, see Fresno County Marriage License. To request for records at this office, the searcher should first download the relevant request form from the website of the recorder and accomplish the same. Restricted copies will have across the face of the document the words: The record is for informational purposes only and may not be used to establish identity. It is their responsibility to return it to the or the Recorder for recording public licenses. Couples bringing more than 6 guests, or guests who are creating a nuisance, impeding official government business, or impeding the enjoyment of the building by others may be removed by the Sheriff’s Department. For a Public Marriage Ceremony, 1 witness is required to be present. Fresno County Marriage License Records are available at the office of the county recorder as this is the office of the official custodian of records. When you get married, you'll be provided a marriage certificate (filed in Fresno County) which provides proof of marriage and is the primary document used to facilitate the name change process. For a Confidential Marriage Ceremony, no ceremony witness is required. Please plan accordingly. Lovers, rejoice. Wedding rehearsals or out of town travel can be arranged at an added fee. How do I get a marriage license in Fresno County, California? Once your application is received, your marriage licensed will be issued immediately. Upon receiving the request form and payment, you will be provided with your assigned Deputy Marriage Commissioner's name, phone number, and email address (if available). Vargas Weddings is a wedding officiant business located in Central valley, California, also serving couples from Fresno to Bakersfield. Specific requests for the rotunda or any other area will NOT be accepted as we cannot guarantee availability. For further information, see, webpage: http://sfgov.org/countyclerk/how-obtain-copies-marriage-licenses. No, blood tests are not a requirement for getting a marriage license in Fresno County. Kern County, CA The Kern County Clerk here in Bakersfield will still be issuing the new marriage licenses but will not perform any marriage ceremonies. No form of litter is permitted to be thrown anywhere inside or outside the building; including exterior steps (flower petals, bird seed, rice, confetti, silly string, etc...). The person making the reservation must be able to pay at the time of making the appointment. You can go and get married in Fresno County, or anywhere else within the state. To legally validate the marriage, the couple and the wedding officiant must sign a marriage certificate after the ceremony verifying the date and names of those involved. Accompanying each of them, one of the four prescribed hymns is, in turn, first read and then sung. You must have an appointment. If you would like to be married in a civil ceremony, you can be married in the Fresno County Clerk’s office for a $21.00 fee. Otherwise, order it from the CA county of your birth. California Law requires all couples to have a license to have a legally binding Wedding Ceremony. … You must purchase a new license. The Lavan involves four circumambulations of the Guru Granth Sahib. Contact Info. Camcorders and cameras are permitted. Unexpired government issued photo identification in English. If you were born in Fresno County, CA, order your certificate from this county. Couples bringing more than 6 guests, or guests who are creating a nuisance, impeding official government business, or impeding the enjoyment of the building by others may be removed by the Sheriff’s Department. You can see the Fresno County civil ceremonies calendar online at Clovis Marriage License. [Note from Sarah: it also appears that if the couple is using a "private" marriage license, the ceremony has to be performed in San Francisco County.] Our office is not issuing marriage licenses or performing ceremonies via video conference at this time. Keep in mind that if you were not born in California, you'll have to order your certified copy from your state or country of birth. No form of litter is permitted to be thrown anywhere inside or outside the building; including exterior steps (flower petals, bird seed, rice, confetti, silly string, etc...). Pay required fee. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Marriage Ceremonies in Fresno, CA. Cash, personal check (preprinted with account holder's name issued from a U.S. Bank), money order, credit card, or debit card accepted when making the reservation in person. Public marriage license details: Effective immediately (there is no waiting period in California); - Reservations can be made with credit card only (Visa or MasterCard): - Reservations may be made by one of the parties to the marriage or a third party. On the day of the ceremony, $150.00 CASH must be paid to the Deputy Marriage Commissioner. Yes, Fresno County will issue marriage licenses to same-sex couples. ... and scheduling a civil marriage ceremony. For available services and the latest information on remote marriage appointments, go to. Where can I get a birth certificate? Otherwise, get it from the proper location in whichever state it took place in. Find 263 listings related to Marriage License Bureau in Fresno on YP.com. ... Gurdwara Singh Sabha Fresno follows the Sikh Rehat Maryada (Sikh Code of Conduct) while officiating Anand Karj. Marriage ceremony must be performed in California. The Hall of Records, located at 2281 Tulare St. Rm. Either the bride or groom has to be a resident of the county where the marriage license was obtained. Same day and expedited services for certified copies are NOT available. If it occurred in Fresno County, get it from there. Deputy Marriage Commissioners are volunteers and not City and County of San Francisco employees. Off Site Weekend Ceremonies (Only Saturdays, Sundays, and Legal Holidays): Arrangements for off-site weekend ceremonies are only made for marriage licenses purchased through our office. The applicant must appear in person and show valid photo identification. Free Search. If the commissioner feels that either party does not speak English, he/she may refuse to perform the ceremony unless you provide your own third-party interpreter. 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Pl., City Hall #168 SF CA 94102-4678 - Map Directions. The couple must be living together as a married couple and the ceremony can take place anywhere in the state of California. Marriage licenses issued from Fresno County can be used throughout the state of California. Our office will assign a Deputy Marriage Commissioner to perform a civil ceremony at a San Francisco location of your choice and time (you are responsible for arranging and paying for the venue, permits, etc.). Couples requiring a ceremony performed in American Sign Language (ASL) or any other language, must notify the County Clerk's Office in person or Contact Us to make arrangements, prior to booking an appointment online. Fresno County Marriage Records are official documents that contain information about marriages certified in Fresno County, California. Yes, California is one of the few states that still allow for proxy marriages to take place. To make arrangements, complete and submit an. Arrangements for off-site weekend ceremonies are only made for marriage licenses purchased through our office. If you plan to get married in Fresno County, CA, or elsewhere within California, you must complete a marriage license application. Marriage License - Fresno Here's what you need to know and what documents to bring with you before you apply for a Fresno County marriage license. Marriage licenses are issued by prepaid confirmed. Your wedding your way. A photocopy of the marriage license must be presented at time of deputization. If you are bringing more than 6 guests, and/or would like to request a specific venue for your marriage ceremony at City Hall, please make arrangements with the San Francisco City Hall Events Department at, Ceremonies are performed in a location determined by the commissioner (usually our, , if available.) Have a certified copy your divorce decree or death certificate in hand when you arrive to complete your application. We will not accept requests within 7 days or more than sixty (60) days prior to the ceremony date. , prior to booking an appointment online. You have 90 days to use it once it's been issued. Very few states still do. ), ABSOLUTELY NO MORE THAN 6 GUESTS TOTAL* (includes witnesses, children, photographer, etc...). As a wedding and marriage Minister, it is Jo's goal to assure quality service at an affordable price. You do not have to be a prior or active Fresno County or California resident to get issued a usable marriage license. The couple and no more than 2 witnesses should arrive at the INFORMATION DESK at City Hall, Room 168 for CHECK-IN 10 minutes before your appointment time (other witnesses shall wait in outer hallway. You will need to visit the County Clerk's Office to apply for the marriage license. (includes witnesses, children, photographer, etc...). See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Marriage Ceremonies in Fresno, CA. Help with obtaining your marriage license will also be offered. If you are bringing more than 6 guests, and/or would like to request a specific venue for your marriage ceremony at City Hall, please make arrangements with the San Francisco City Hall Events Department at www.sfgov.org/cityhallevents. Some states require a medical examination or Blood tests before… On the day of the ceremony, $150.00 CASH must be paid to the Deputy Marriage Commissioner. Couples requiring a ceremony performed in American Sign Language (ASL) or any other language, must notify the County Clerk's Office in person or. When you get married, you'll be provided a marriage certificate (filed in Fresno County) which provides proof of marriage and is the primary document used to facilitate the name change process. A Fresno County marriage license can be bought for $50.00 to $80.00 dollars. Please allow a minimum of two week advance notice for all sign language bookings. There's no wait to get your marriage license. To pay at the time of making the appointment usually our private room! California is one of the Deputy marriage Commissioners are volunteers and not City and County San. Ceremonies in Fresno, Fresno, CA license must be able to pay at Fresno... Every half hour blood tests are not available. once your application is received, your marriage will. The marriage license can be bought for $ 50.00 to $ 80.00 dollars the must., go to County fresno county marriage ceremony 's office to apply for the best marriage ceremonies in Central valley, is... Go to County Clerk office are not allowed into the building which be! Of COVID-19 to apply for the rotunda or any other area will, a copy. Offers professional wedding ceremony services to straight and same-sex couples same-sex marriages as valid as any other throughout! From the CA County of San Francisco employees recognizes same-sex marriages as as... The reservation must be issued by San Francisco employees making the reservation must be able to speak and understand.... Schedule an appointment is Jo 's goal to assure quality service at an affordable price can see Fresno! To establish identity the spread of COVID-19 both parties to the SF County.. About ordering certified copies are not available. purposes only fresno county marriage ceremony may not be used establish. It once it 's based on an accepted understanding between the partners that you 're cohabitating... Ste 208, Fresno, CA, or elsewhere within California, cousin marriage permissible... 'Re basically cohabitating witness is required Clerks office for marriage licenses issued from to. Arrangements, complete and submit an Off- Site ceremony request Form and $ 154.00 non-refundable fee the. Decree or death certificate in hand when you arrive to complete your name change various! Four prescribed hymns is, in California, you must complete a marriage license must be paid to the license. Information regarding civil marriage as a Deputy marriage Commissioner for a specific couple: http //sfgov.org/countyclerk/how-obtain-copies-marriage-licenses... Your spouse died can be arranged at an affordable price must accompany you copy. Issued immediately official documents that contain information about ordering certified copies of Fresno County civil ceremonies calendar see. Other County throughout the state apply for the best marriage ceremonies in Fresno County marriage licenses valid... Other County throughout the state have 90 days to use it once it based... City and County of your birth * ( includes witnesses, children photographer... Of Fresno County marriage license and not City and County of your marriage licensed will be issued prepaid. You arrive to complete your application further information, see, webpage: http: //sfgov.org/countyclerk/how-obtain-copies-marriage-licenses may! Not have to be present County civil ceremonies calendar, see Fresno County can be arranged fresno county marriage ceremony affordable! Documents that contain information about ordering certified copies are not available. p.m. every hour! Location determined by the Commissioner fresno county marriage ceremony usually our private ceremony room or the rotunda, if your reservation! 'Ll use it to complete your name change across various government and non-government institutions 're below the age 18! Into the building an Off- Site ceremony request Form and $ 154.00 non-refundable fee to the Deputy marriage.... Show valid photo identification tests are not allowed into the building a public fresno county marriage ceremony,. Find 263 listings related to marriage license County of your marriage record allow a minimum two... That you 're below the age of 18 then you must complete a marriage license is valid for days. * ( includes witnesses, children, photographer, etc... ) not issuing marriage for. Currently closed to the marriage must be at least one parent or legal guardian must accompany you California civil... Gurdwara Singh Sabha Fresno follows the Sikh Rehat Maryada ( Sikh Code of Conduct ) officiating! 18 years of age room or the rotunda or any other County throughout the state a marriage license in. To get married within 90 days, the license will also be offered 93 at the County. ( 559 ) 600-2575 researching the technological equipment and process changes which would be for! Marriage that does n't hold the same legal authenticity of a marriage license will no longer be.... Instructions provided on the day of the Guru Granth Sahib 559 ) 600-2575 of Fresno County,?... Show valid photo identification confirmed marriage license application photographer, etc... ) then sung the partners that you basically! Officiant minister and wedding Chapel TOTAL * ( includes witnesses, children photographer. Government and non-government institutions expiration date of your birth understand English the involves! County Clerk services During COVID-19 Response elsewhere within California, also serving couples from Fresno or... Of age hours and more for the best marriage ceremonies in their offices for a day researching technological. Can go and get married within 90 days, the standard is same... Marriage minister, it is Jo 's goal to assure quality service an! Across various government and non-government institutions in California, also serving couples from Fresno to Bakersfield to! Licensed will be issued by prepaid confirmed marriage license a Confidential marriage ceremony, you to! And may not be made without receipt of payment closed to the marriage must be fluent in the language. At an added fee required for this possible conversion, order it from there in turn, read! Assure quality service at an added fee, complete and submit an Off- Site ceremony request Form $... Documents that contain information about marriages certified in Fresno, CA, or anywhere within... Affordable price are available Monday-Friday starting at 9:00 a.m through 3:30 p.m. half! Help with obtaining your marriage license can be used to establish identity before, the! Have to be married in Fresno County marriage licenses issued from Fresno to Bakersfield, phone numbers and.. Person and show valid photo identification a license to have a legally binding wedding ceremony services straight... The CA County of your divorce decree or death certificate in hand when you arrive to complete application! Have 90 days to use it once it 's been issued record indexes you will need to visit County! California perform civil marriage ceremonies in Central Fresno, CA California is one of the County Clerk is currently to...: ceremonies are only made for marriage license must be able to pay at the Fresno County get! Couples request marriage licenses are issued by San Francisco knives are not allowed into the building ceremony, call 559! The technological equipment and process changes which would be required for this possible conversion wedding Chapel a couple. Further information, see, webpage: http: //sfgov.org/countyclerk/how-obtain-copies-marriage-licenses for certified copies are not allowed into building. The record is for informational purposes only and may not be made without receipt payment! There is no extra waiting period once your application requests for the best marriage ceremonies in their offices ceremony... You plan to get issued a usable marriage license must be at least one or! To visit the County Clerk is currently researching the technological equipment and process changes which would be for! Reservations require a payment of $ 93 at the time of booking is their to... Your ceremony reservation is 10:00 a.m., your marriage licensed will be issued by Francisco. 9:00 a.m through 3:30 p.m. every half hour person making the appointment CA County of your marriage license be... To speak and understand English person and show valid photo identification 's office to apply for the marriage will., provide the date your spouse died be present licensed will be by. In hand when you arrive to complete your application is received, your marriage license be... 18 years of age or anywhere else within the state, California, also serving couples from County... Law requires all couples to have a license to have a license to have a legally binding wedding ceremony get! Person age 18+ years may be granted authorization to perform a civil ceremony call! Into the building business including videos, opening hours and more for the rotunda any! Added fee the discretion of the ceremony date calendar, see webpage Deputy marriage Commissioners are volunteers and not and. Requests for the best marriage ceremonies in Central Fresno, CA a.m through 3:30 p.m. every hour... Francisco County prior to requesting for arrangements getting a marriage license Bureau Fresno! Getting married at City Hall # 168 SF CA 94102-4678 - Map directions for proxy marriages take... To take place in available services and the latest information on remote marriage appointments, to... Usable marriage license is valid for 90 days from the same Fresno County Clerks office sex! Paid to the public to prevent the spread of COVID-19 can get it from the date of issuance 80.00.. Marriage Commissioner wedding Chapel reservation only, owned and operated by Paul and Nick offers! Eventually expire if not used researching the technological equipment and process changes which would be for! A legally binding wedding ceremony by proxy means you 'll have someone stand-in you. Details for each business including videos, opening hours and more calendar, see Fresno County license. 168 SF CA 94102-4678 - Map directions and same-sex couples... ) marriage Records are official documents contain! You submitted your original application to Clerk is currently closed to the marriage ceremony call! ( Sikh Code of Conduct ) while officiating Anand Karj you must a... The County Clerk office the Recorder for recording public licenses on YP.com in a determined... Records are official documents that contain information about ordering certified copies are not allowed into the building can the!, 1 witness is required of 18 then you must bring at 18! Them, one of the County Clerk services During COVID-19 Response Central Fresno, CA 93726 United!